PURADIES Hotel & Chalets site plan

Natural holidays in the Salzburger Land

A piece of paradise in Leogang…

A unique place in nature in the Saalfelden Leogang region awaits our guests. 50 hectares of land in a unique standalone location at the sunniest spot of Leogang. You will not find this anywhere else. Here you will be woken by chirping birds and the scent of the 12 hectare private forest. No streets, no noise - only pure nature.

Pure regionality!

At our estate you can choose between one of the 76 PURADIES rooms & suites or one of our 14 chalets. Everyone will find their little paradise here. With a direct connection to the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn you can simply park your car in our underground car park and spend your holidays without traffic jams and looking for a parking space.

Pure regionality! Close your eyes and taste the fresh apple juice made of our own apples at breakfast and the carefully steamed potatoes from the Stechaubauer in Saalfelden in our restaurant ESS:ENZ in the chalet village. You can spend recreative spa hours in our Sauna House “Innere Mitte” with 4 panorama saunas, modern showers and relaxation rooms on 2 levels. Forget the stress of everyday life and treat yourself to a well-deserved timeout.

A holiday with all senses:

Feel: The firm bark of the firs and beeches during forest bathing in our PURADIES forest, the warm fur of the goats and sheep at our own organic farm with a petting zoo for the kids or the merging of the body with the yoga mat during a yoga session in the yoga room.

Hear: The animals of the forest, the crackling of the old wood in the hotel or the buzzing of the bees in our meadows.

See: The art objects by the artist Michael Lang and Albert Dschulnigg in the PURADIES, a radiating host family in all areas of the house or the crystal clear water of the organic pond.

Taste: The multiply awarded cuisine in our hotel restaurant and the restaurant ESS:ENZ in the chalet village, homemade products of our own organic farm, herbs picked ourselves from our own herb garden.

Smell: The old pages of our literature classics in the big library, the fresh fruits of the own trees in the orchard, the PURADIES wine from Lower Austria.

Access "Traumquartier"
  • "WOLKE 7“
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
Spa house Ski-In, Ski-Out Organic farm
  • Petting Zoo
  • Chicken house
  • Playground
Puradies Hotel
  • Bar "Freiraum“
  • Bowlers Hat Bar
  • "Greisslerei"
Heaven Spa Bathing pond Restaurant Parking spaces Main entrance Embachalm
  • Gourmet-Restaurant ESS:ENZ
Underground car park Chalet village
"Traumquartier"
Spa house
Ski-In, Ski-Out
Organic farm
Puradies Hotel
Heaven Spa
Bathing pond
Restaurant
Parking spaces
Embachalm
Chalet village
Family– Snowpackage

Family– Snowpackage

Bookable: 04.12.2020 - 19.12.2020 11.01.2021 - 29.01.2021 27.02.2021 - 06.04.2021 05.04.2021 - 11.04.2021
5 nights

from € 675.00
family paradise in our hotel

family paradise in our hotel

Bookable: 19.07.2021 - 22.08.2021
7 nights

from € 1,130.00
news

Photo Gallery

Find the most beautiful imagery and impressions of PURADIES chalet village and Leogang hoteland.

Photos
Book Enquire Voucher DE

PURADIES Hotel & Chalets Lageplan

Natur-Urlaub im Salzburger Land

Ein Stückchen Paradies in Leogang…

Ein einzigartiger Naturplatz in der Region Saalfelden Leogang wartet auf unsere Gäste. 30 Hektar in einzigartiger Alleinlage am sonnigsten Platz Leogangs. So etwas gibt es kein zweites Mal. Hier werden Sie morgens von Vogelgezwitscher und dem Duft des 12 Hektar großen Privatwaldes geweckt. Keine Straßen, kein Lärm - nur pure Natur.

Regionalität pur!

Bei uns haben Sie die Wahl zwischen einem der 76 PURADIES Zimmer & Suiten oder einem unserer 14 gemütlichen Chalets. Hier findet jeder sein eigenes kleines Paradies. Mit direkter Anbindung an den Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Fieberbrunn-Leogang können Sie das Auto ganz einfach in unserer Tiefgarage abstellen und den Urlaub ohne Staus und Parkplatzsuche verbringen.

Regionalität pur! Schließen Sie die Augen und schmecken den frischen Apfelsaft unserer eigenen Äpfel beim Frühstück oder die schonend gedämpften Kartoffeln des Stechaubauern aus Saalfelden in unserem Restaurant ESS:ENZ im Chaletdorf. Erholsame Wellnessstunden können Sie in unserem Badhaus „Innere Mitte“ mit 4 Panorama-Saunen, Erlebnisduschen und Ruheräumen auf 2 Ebenen erleben. Vergessen Sie den Alltagsstress und gönnen Sie sich eine wohlverdiente Auszeit.

Ein Urlaub mit allen Sinnen:

Fühlen: Die starke Rinde der Fichten und Buchen beim Waldbaden in unserem PURADIES Wald, das warme Fell der Ziegen und Schafe im eigenen BIO Bauernhof mit Streichelzoo für die Kinder oder die Verschmelzung des Körpers mit der Yogamatte bei einer Yoga-Einheit im Yogaraum.

Hören: Die Tiere des Waldes, das Knacksen des alten Holzes im Hotel oder das Summen der Bienen in unseren Wiesen

Sehen: Die Kunstobjekte der Künstler Michael Lang und Albert Dschulnigg überall im PURADIES, eine strahlende Gastgeber-Familie in allen Bereichen des Hauses oder das glasklare Wasser des BIO Badesees

Schmecken: Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Küche in unserem Hotel Restaurant und dem Restaurant ESS:ENZ im Chaletdorf, selbstgemachte Produkte aus unserem BIO Bauernhof, die selbst gepflückten Kräuter aus dem eigenen Kräutergarten

Riechen: Die alten Seiten unserer Literatur-Klassiker in der großen Bibliothek, das frische Obst der eigenen Obstbäume im Garten, der PURADIES Wein aus Niederösterreich

Zufahrt Traumquartier
  • „WOLKE 7“
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
Badhaus Ski-In, Ski-Out Biobauernhof
  • Streichelzoo
  • Hühnerstall
  • Kinderspielplatz
Puradies Hotel
  • Bar „Freiraum“
  • Bowlers Hat Bar
  • Greisslerei
Heaven Spa Badeteich Restaurant Parkplätze Haupteingang Embachalm
  • Gourmet-Restaurant ESS:ENZ
Tiefgarage Chaletdorf
Traumquartier
Badhaus
Ski-In, Ski-Out
Biobauernhof
Puradies Hotel
Heaven Spa
Badeteich
Restaurant
Parkplätze
Embachalm
Chaletdorf
Midweek Frühlingsgefühl

Midweek Frühlingsgefühl

Buchbar: 15.05.2020 - 28.05.2020 01.06.2020 - 04.07.2020
3 Nächte

ab € 470,00
Almsommer im PURADIES

Almsommer im PURADIES

Buchbar: 04.07.2020 - 05.09.2020
7 Nächte

ab € 1.070,00
news

Aktuelle Themen & News

Hier geht es zu den aktuellen Beiträgen rund um das PURADIES

News
Buchen AnfragenGutscheinResortplan EN